OE – New Classics Vol.1

OE-New Classics Vol.1

New Classics, Vol. 2

“New Classics Vol.1 & 2” are collections of new tracks and new arrangements of his past pieces produced under the moniker of “OE” (E is pronounced as long E, like “O.E”).

While the vol.1 focuses on the indie rock/pop electronica and songwriter-oriented side of the project, the vol.2 delves into the contemporary, edgy, and experimental side.

OE – New Classics Vol.2 page


1. Speed of Love
2. All Around
3. The Glow
4. Rambler and Canter
5. Idle Curiosity
6. Ain’t Knockin’ at Your Door
7. Fickle Hound
8. Into the Echo
9. Spiral
10. Life
11. Time Has Told me
12. Dismissed
13. Tessera
14. Hollow Stone (Remix)
15. Sleep Will Come
16. All Around (Instrumental Mix)
17. The Glow (Instrumental Mix)
18. Into the Echo (Instrumental Mix)

All tracks composed, produced, and mastered by Tatsuya Oe (JASRAC)
Art Direction: Passion Yoko
Label: Model Electronic
Physical Distribution: Alliance Entertainment
Format: CD (CD-R in Jacket type) & Digital
UPC Code: 191924552246

Store links

– Digital Downloads / Streaming Services –

Amazon US | JP | UK | FR | GR
Bandcamp (+1 Bonus Track)

Google Play
Line Music

– CD (CD-R in Jacket type, Limited press) –

Amazon US | JP
CD Baby (CD & Downloads)
Disk Union (Japan)
f.y.e (US)

These tracks are excerpts from Tatsuya Oe’s composition and production works. Regarding media synchronization such as advertising, film/TV, video games, etc, third parties must obtain proper commercial licenses prior to any usage of the musical works contained herein which are considered to be protected musical works. Please contact us via License Form to obtain a license. Several tutorial pages for music licensing are available as well.